Kaufen und verkaufen Sie ökologische Rohwaren mit o-tx.com

Sie sind Erzeuger, Verarbeiter oder Händler?

Dann lesen Sie hier die wichtigsten Gründe, warum es sich für Sie lohnt, o-tx.com kostenlos zu testen.

Kostenlos registrieren Newsletter abonnieren o-tx.com weiter empfehlen.

Trading Team o-tx.com

You reach us monday to friday between 9 am and 6 pm.

  • Tel +49 (0) 58 62 17 99 800
  • Fax +49 (0) 58 62 17 99 800-9
  • Mail info@o-tx.com

Further more you can write email to sales@o-tx.com .

A regional network in organic cultivation is of central importance. We therefore rely on regional partners. In the following countries, we have already a Regional Partner as a contact person. Please contact our contact person for:

Brasil
Croatia
France
Germany
India

Italy
Mediterranean Area
Portugal


We do not have a regional partner in your country? Please contact us: sales@o-tx.com

Management

Martin Timmermann

CEO
German / English

Contact:
Phone +49 58 62 17 99 800
E-Mail: martin.timmermann@o-tx.com

 

 

Jens Vielhaben

CTO
German / English

Contact:
Phone +49 58 62 17 99 800
E-Mail: jens.vielhaben@o-tx.com

 

France, Germany

Rudolf Tille

Trade & Market France, Germany
French / English / German

Contact:
Phone. +33 5 65 74 59 53
E-Mail: rudolf.tille@o-tx.com

 

 

Croatia

Mirosław Bałko

Goran Ajelic

Trade & Market Croatia
Croatian / English

Contact:
Phone +38 591 5274 265
E-Mail: goran.ajelic@o-tx.com

Italy

Giorgio Odello

Trade & Market Italy
 
Italiano / Inglese / Francese

Contact:
Tel. +39 347 2244 647
E-Mail: giorgio.odello@o-tx.com

Mediterranean Area

 

Janos Botka

Trade & Market Mediterranean Area
English, Italian, German, French, Spanish, Hungarian

Contact:
Tel. +49-152-38292240
Tel. +39-331-9053016
E-Mail: 

India

 

Ashim Puri

Trade & Market India
English

Contact:
Tel. +919810001032
E-Mail: ashim.puri@o-tx.com

Contact us

  Lines are open Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm CET

Fon: +49 58 62 17 99 800
Fax:
+49 58 62 17 99 800-9
Mail:
info@o-tx.com

Your contact persons

o-tx.com is promoted by